幻灯片 *限制条件 寻找您附近的网站 旅行测试变得简单 1小时PCR测试,适用于*世界上几乎任何地方 夏威夷的1小时COVID测试 病人必须在安大略国际机场进行测试,但测试结果可用于从任何机场出发的旅行。 COVIDCLINIC.ORG/ONT预订 投保人和未投保人 *免费COVID-19测试 *条件适用 了解更多 COVID-19快速抗体检测 30分钟结果 小组测试 为您的企业、学校、活动等提供量身定制的解决方案。 企业、学校、活动等。 了解更多

寻找汽车检测和收集站点。 您附近

测试的可用性和价格可能因地点而异。

设有站点的国家
拥有场地的国家
你在旅行吗?
不要被吓到

可用的测试

患者可以从其健康保险公司报销COVID-19测试的全部或部分费用。请联系您的保险公司,了解您是否有资格获得COVID-19测试的报销以及如何申请的更多信息。点击这里查看每位患者收到的测试发票的例子。

所有在Covid Clinic的测试和收集点提供或提供的测试都是由CLIA认证的实验室进行,并已获得FDA的紧急使用授权。 有关这意味着什么的更多信息,请点击与每个测试相关的链接,并查看患者同意书中包含的信息。

Slide *Restrictions Apply Find A Site Near You Travel Testing Made Easy 1 Hour PCR Testing for *almost anywhere in the world 1-Hour COVID Test For Hawaii PATIENT MUST BE TESTED AT ONTARIO INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT LOCATION BUT TEST RESULT CAN BE USED FOR TRAVEL FROM ANY AIRPORT BOOK at COVIDCLINIC.ORG/ONT For the insured & uninsured *FREE COVID-19 Testing *Conditions Apply Learn More COVID-19 Rapid Antibody Test 30 Minute Results Group Testing Tailored Solutions for your business, school,event, etc. Learn More

Find the Drive-Thru Testing and Collection Sites Near you

Test availability and pricing may vary by location.

States that have sites Placeholder
States that have sites
Are You Traveling?
Don't get caught by surprise

Available Tests

Patients may be able to receive reimbursement from their health insurance company for all or a portion of their COVID-19 test. Please contact your insurance company for additional information as to whether you may be eligible to receive reimbursement for your COVID-19 test and how to apply. Click Here to see an example of the invoice each patient receives for their test(s).

All tests offered or made available at Covid Clinic’s testing and collection sites are performed by CLIA certified labs and have received an Emergency Use Authorization from the FDA.  For more information on what this means, please click the links associated with each test and review the information included in the patient consent form.