团体 - Covid诊所

学校、团体和活动测试

幻灯片 play_arrow 观看视频 重新开始工作 COVID诊所为企业、组织或任何大型团体提供现场团体测试。我们的服务可以帮助预防疾病的爆发,并保持工作空间的安全 - 避免昂贵的中断您的业务。
看看我们能提供什么 arrow_forward_ios
幻灯片 zoom_out_map 查看更多 为教师、学生及其家庭提供快速、低成本的COVID-19测试。 Covid Clinic提供多样化的测试方案,容量大,可以满足任何学校的需求。我们已经与许多大学、K-12学校和学前教育机构合作。 了解我们如何帮助您的学校arrow_forward_ios 幻灯片 COVID-19事件测试 Covid Clinic拥有80个直通车地点和移动测试服务,在测试所有规模的活动方面具有独特的优势。数以万计的客人可以在Covid Clinic的地点或在您的场地外进行测试。 了解更多 arrow_forward_ios

我们的解决方案

预付凭证

该方案为各种规模的团体提供了利用Covid Clinic的80个直通车诊所的便利性和高检测能力。COVID诊所的地点每周7天都有工作人员,每天可以检测数万名患者。

购买代金券

选择您想让您的小组接受的测试。在结账时,将自动进行批量折扣。

第一步

发放代金券

默认情况下,您购买的所有代金券都会发送给您,但是,在结账时,您可以选择将代金券发送给您的团员、HR人员、助理等。活动制作者可能喜欢在他们出售的每张门票中包含一张代金券,这样客人就可以在到达场地后24小时内进行测试。

第二步

集团成员预约

一旦个人收到了代金券,他们就可以去covidclinic.org,在任何一个COVID诊所预约。他们选择他们的代金券所涵盖的测试,他们将免费完成这个过程。如果您也想收到他们的结果,您必须给他们一封电子邮件,让他们在注册的团体部分下输入。对于大型团体或活动,可能需要同意分享结果。详情请在下面提交咨询。

第三步

自动提供结果

一旦您的小组成员在他们选择的地点进行了测试,他们将收到他们的结果。如果他们在注册过程中输入了您的电子邮件,或者如果Covid Clinic将共享配置为要求所有小组成员共享,您也将收到他们的结果。如果需要定制流程,请在下面提交咨询。

第四步

移动测试

COVID诊所拥有一支由移动测试车组成的车队,可以被派遣到距离Covid诊所150英里以内的任何地点。COVID Clinic的所有检测服务都可以部署在任何规模的团体或活动上。可以适应极高的吞吐量进入大型活动。

在下面提交一个团体测试咨询

COVID诊所的代表会在您预定的时间给您打电话(当天可以)。

第一步

为您的小组选择测试

不知道选择哪个测试?没问题!我们的代表会在初次咨询时帮助您确定适合您的团体的最佳测试方案。我们的代表将在初次咨询时帮助您确定适合您的团体的最佳测试方案。

第二步

安排移动测试访问的日期和时间。

我们的代表将确认我们的移动团队是否可以接受您的预约,我们将很快与您见面!

第三步

暴露反应

COVID诊所为任何近期有接触或症状的人提供0元自费PCR COVID-19检测。如果近期有过暴露,团体无需支付加急PCR检测费用。患者只需提供自己的保险信息或如实声明自己没有保险,第三方实验室将向患者保险或联邦HRSA基金收取未参保患者的检测费用。患者不会收到账单。

邀请组员在covidclinic.org上预约0元测试,或提交移动测试查询。

响应时间在爆发时至关重要,COVID诊所有你需要的快速解决方案。欢迎立即派您的团体成员到任何一家COVID诊所开车检查。点击这里查看我们每个地点的营业时间和地址。 

患者在接受检测服务之前需要在线注册,但他们可以在Covid诊所地点接受检测之前就进行注册(欢迎上门服务)。为了获得0美元的自费检测,患者需要说明自己近期接触过COVID-19。患者还需要提供自己的保险信息或如实声明自己没有保险,这样处理患者标本的第三方实验室就可以向患者的保险或联邦HRSA基金收取费用,用于对没有保险的患者进行检测。

对于50人以上的团体,COVID诊所可以派遣一个流动的测试团队到团体所在地,有时是当天。我们也可以测试你的团体成员的家庭成员,如果他们有症状或最近的接触,无论他们是否有保险或没有保险,免费。

今天就进行咨询

购买代金券

Covid Clinic提供代金券,您可以现在购买,然后分发给您的团体成员。有了这些代金券,您的团体成员可以在我们的任何地点预约检查,而无需在结账时付款。 

一次性购买25张或以上的代金券,任意组合的测试,将按以下层级进行优惠。

25+ = 10%的折扣
100+ = 15%的折扣
200+ = 20%的折扣
500+ = 25%的折扣
超过2000个测试?联系我们了解详情。

你需要我们来找你吗?

科维德诊所很荣幸提供现场检测。填写表格,我们会在您要求的时间给您打电话。本次预约为电话咨询,回答您的任何问题,并确认以后的团体检测服务日期和时间。我们通常有代理人员随时待命,可以很快给您打电话--如果您的咨询很紧急,请选择最快的时间。我们期待与您交流!

联系我们

©2021.Covid Clinic.版权所有,不得转载。
请把我们分享给你的朋友和家人。我们可以一起帮助减缓传播,恢复正常。谢谢大家

SCHOOL, GROUP, AND EVENT TESTING

Slide play_arrow Watch The Video Getting Back To Work COVID Clinic provides on-site group testing for businesses, organizations or any large group. Our service can help to prevent outbreaks and keep work spaces safe - avoiding costly interruptions to your operations.
See What We Can Offer arrow_forward_ios
Slide zoom_out_map See More Rapid, Low Cost COVID-19 Testing For Teachers, Students, And Their Families Covid Clinic offers diverse testing solutions with high capacity to meet any school's needs. We already work with many Universities, ,K-12 schools, and preschools. Learn How We Can Help Your Schoolarrow_forward_ios Slide COVID-19 Event Testing With 80 drive-through locations and mobile testing services, Covid Clinic is uniquely positioned to test events of ALL sizes. Tens of thousands of guests can be tested at Covid Clinic locations or just outside your venue. Learn More arrow_forward_ios

Our Solutions

Prepaid Vouchers

This option provides groups of all sizes to leverage the convenience and high testing capacity of Covid Clinic’s 80 drive-through clinics. COVID Clinic’s locations are staffed seven days a week and can test tens of thousands of patients every day.

Buy A Voucher

Select the test(s) you would like your group to receive. Volume discounts are automated at checkout.

Step 1

Distribute the Vouchers

By default, all vouchers you buy are sent to you, but, at checkout, you can opt to have the vouchers sent to your group members, HR staff, assistant, etc. Event producers may like to include a voucher with each ticket they sell so guests can be tested within 24 hours of arrival to the venue.

Step 2

Group Members Book Appointments

Once an individual has received a voucher, they can go to covidclinic.org and book an appointment at any COVID Clinic location. They select the test their voucher covers and they will go through the process free of charge. If you want to receive their results as well, you must give them an email to input under the group section of registration. Consent to share results can be required for large groups or events. Submit an inquiry below for details.

Step 3

Automated delivery of results

Once your group members are tested at the location of their choice they will receive their results. You will also receive their results if they input your email during the registration process or if Covid Clinic configured sharing to be required of all group members. For customization of the process, please submit an inquiry below.

Step 4

Mobile Testing

COVID Clinic has a fleet of mobile testing vehicles that can be dispatched to any location within 150 miles of a Covid Clinic location. All of COVID Clinic’s testing services can be deployed for a group or event of ANY size. Accommodations can be made for extremely high throughput for entry to large events.

Submit a Group Testing Inquiry Below

A COVID Clinic representative will call you at your scheduled time (same-day available).

Step 1

Choose the test(s) for your group

Not sure of which test to select? No problem! Our representative will help you determine the best testing options for your group during the initial consultation.

Step 2

Schedule the date and time for your mobile testing visit

Our representative will confirm our mobile teams's availability for your appointment and we will see you soon!

Step 3

Exposure Response

COVID Clinic provides $0 out-of-pocket PCR COVID-19 testing to anyone with recent exposure or symptoms. Groups do not need to pay for expedited PCR testing if there has been a recent exposure. Patients simply need to provide their insurance information or truthfully declare they are uninsured and the third party laboratory will bill patient insurance or the federal HRSA fund for the testing of uninsured patients. Patients will not be billed.

Invite group members to book their $0 test on covidclinic.org OR submit a Mobile Testing Inquiry

Response time is critical in an outbreak, and COVID Clinic has the rapid solution you need. Feel free to immediately send your group members to any COVID Clinic drive-through. Click here to see each of our location's operating hours and address. 

Patients will need to register online prior to receiving testing services, but they can do this just before being tested at a Covid Clinic location (walk-ins welcome). In order to receive a $0 out-of-pocket test, patients need to indicate they have had recent exposure to COVID-19. Patients also need to provide their insurance information or truthfully declare they are uninsured so a third party laboratory that processes the patient's specimen can bill patient insurance or the federal HRSA fund for the testing of uninsured patients.

For groups of 50 or more, COVID Clinic can dispatch a mobile testing team to the group's location, sometimes same-day. We can also test you group members' family members if they have symptoms or recent exposure at no cost whether they are insured or uninsured.

Make an Inquiry Today!

Buy Vouchers

Covid Clinic offers vouchers that you can buy now and then distribute to your group’s members. With these vouchers, your group’s members can book a test at any of our locations without needing to pay at checkout. 

25 or more vouchers, in any combination of tests, in a single purchase will be discounted in the following tiers:

25+ = 10% discount
100+ = 15% discount
200+ = 20% discount
500+ = 25% discount
More than 2,000 tests? Contact us for details.

Do You Need Us To Come To You?

Covid Clinic is proud to offer on-site testing. Fill out the form and we’ll call you at your requested time. This appointment is for a phone consultation to answer any questions and confirm a later date and time for group testing services. We usually have agents standing by and can call you very quickly — if your inquiry is urgent, please choose the soonest hour available. We look forward to speaking with you!

©2021. Covid Clinic. All Rights Reserved.
Please share us with your friends and family. Together we can help slow the spread and get back to normal. Thank You!