加州丘拉维斯塔、加州伯班克、加州科尔特马德拉、伊利诺伊州Midway Park N Fly、加州蒙特贝洛、加州佩塔卢马、伊利诺伊州Midway、伊利诺伊州Aurora、伊利诺伊州Springfield、佛罗里达州Pensacola、佛罗里达州Coral Springs MS、佛罗里达州Ellenton MS、佛罗里达州Jensen Beach、佛罗里达州St.
医学

COVID-19检测是护理的一个重要组成部分,Covid诊所致力于为所有人提供无障碍检测。我们非常重视这个角色,并为希望有所作为的有活力的人提供新的工作机会。工作职责包括但不限于: 1:执行Covid-19测试(鼻拭子)协助提供者其他... ...

LVN

伊利诺伊州Midway Park N Fly, 伊利诺伊州Midway, 伊利诺伊州Aurora, 伊利诺伊州Springfield。
医学

COVID-19检测是护理的一个重要组成部分,Covid诊所致力于为所有人提供无障碍检测。我们非常重视这个角色,并为希望有所作为的有活力的人提供新的工作机会。工作职责包括但不限于: 1:执行Covid-19测试 执行注射协助提供者 其他... ...

伊利诺斯州Midway Park N Fly、伊利诺斯州Midway、伊利诺斯州Aurora、伊利诺斯州Springfield、佛罗里达州Pensacola、佛罗里达州Coral Springs MS、佛罗里达州Ellenton MS、佛罗里达州Jensen Beach、佛罗里达州St.
医学

COVID-19检测是护理的一个重要组成部分,Covid诊所致力于为所有人提供无障碍检测。我们非常重视这个角色,并为希望有所作为的有活力的人提供新的工作机会。工作职责包括但不限于以下内容。在Sofia机器上工作(处理COVID -19的结果...

联系我们

©2021.Covid Clinic.版权所有,不得转载。
请把我们分享给你的朋友和家人。我们可以一起帮助减缓传播,恢复正常。谢谢大家

Careers - Join Our Team At Covid Clinic

EMT

Chula Vista, CA, Burbank, CA, Corte Madera, CA, Midway Park N Fly, IL, Montebello, CA, Petaluma, CA, Midway, IL, Aurora, IL, Springfield, IL, Pensacola, FL, Coral Springs MS, FL, Ellenton MS, FL, Jensen Beach, FL, St. Petersburg, FL, Napa, CA
Medical

COVID-19 testing is a key component of care, and Covid Clinic is dedicated to providing accessible testing for all. We take this role very seriously and are offering new work opportunities for energetic people looking to make a difference. Job Duties include but are not limited to: Perform Covid-19 Testing (Nasal Swabs) Assist Provider Other…

LVN

Midway Park N Fly, IL, Midway, IL, Aurora, IL, Springfield, IL
Medical

COVID-19 testing is a key component of care, and Covid Clinic is dedicated to providing accessible testing for all. We take this role very seriously and are offering new work opportunities for energetic people looking to make a difference. Job Duties include but are not limited to: Perform Covid-19 Testing Perform injections Assist Provider Other…

Midway Park N Fly, IL, Midway, IL, Aurora, IL, Springfield, IL, Pensacola, FL, Coral Springs MS, FL, Ellenton MS, FL, Jensen Beach, FL, St. Petersburg, FL
Medical

COVID-19 testing is a key component of care, and Covid Clinic is dedicated to providing accessible testing for all. We take this role very seriously and are offering new work opportunities for energetic people looking to make a difference. Job Duties include but are not limited to: Work on Sofia Machine (process results for COVID-19…

©2021. Covid Clinic. All Rights Reserved.
Please share us with your friends and family. Together we can help slow the spread and get back to normal. Thank You!